メンテナンス時間
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
お客様には、ご迷惑をおかけいたしまして大変申し訳ございません。


Maintenance Times
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
We would like to apologize for any inconveniences caused in the meantime.


Horários de manutenção
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Agradecemos a sua compreensão e pedimos desculpa por qualquer inconveniente causado.


Wartungsarbeiten
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Wir entschuldigen uns für jegliche Unannehmlichkeiten.


Horarios de Mantenimiento
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Nos disculpamos por cualquier inconveniente causado.


Période de Maintenance
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Nous nous excusons pour tout inconvénient que ceci aurait pu vous causer.


Periodo di Manutenzione
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Vi ringraziamo per la vostra comprensione e ci scusiamo per tutti gli inconvenienti causati.


Onderhoudstijden
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
We willen je graag vragen om begrip en bieden onze excuses aan voor het ongemak dat dit heeft veroorzaakt.


Underhållstider
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Vi ber om din förståelse och ber även om ursäkt för eventuella besvär.


Время технического обслуживания
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Благодарим за понимание и приносим извинения за возникшие неудобства.


Ώρες συντήρησης
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
Ζητούμε την κατανόησή σας και λυπούμαστε για την όποια αναστάτωση.


维护时间
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
造成您的不便感到非常抱歉。


2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
对给您造成的不便深表歉意。


유지보수 일시
2018/12/18 03:00 - 2018/12/18 07:00 (JST)
12/17/2018 11:00 - 12/17/2018 15:00 (PDT)
17/12/2018 20:00 - 18/12/2018 00:00 (CEST)
불편을 끼쳐드려서 죄송합니다.



© Konami Digital Entertainment